Garden Grove CA Self Storage | Santa Storage & Business Center

11284 Westminster Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92843, USA
714-539-7353

Services Includes

  • fountain valley ca boat self storage spaces
  • santa ana ca value storage deal
  • record storage deals aroud 92840
  • self service storage places aroud 92704
  • stanton ca safe self storage units
  • ideal self storage costs aroud 92868
  • convention center ca premium self storage services
  • 24 hour self storage company aroud 92844
  • air conditioned self storage solution aroud 92841
  • garden grove ca rent self storage rental
  • quality storage facility aroud 92706
  • westminister ca security storage center
  • cheap storage solutions aroud 92683

1/2 Off First Month's Rent
Drive Ups excluded

click to print coupon

Uhaul Rentals and Supplies15% off all moving supplies

click for link

Our Reviews

Written by: -

Publish on:

I needed a storage quickly to move out of my apartment and I chose this one for being close to the freeway. Good prices, easy check in and I like the hours that they are open. The man at the front was very nice and helpful and the storage was easy to get to.

Written by: Amanda R. - Huntington Beach, CA

Publish on: 7/31/2018

Great customer service. Well-lit storage facility.  Plenty of cameras for peace of mind. Gated access and well kept.

Written by: Jay P. - Orange County, CA

Publish on: 6/29/2018

I was so happy when I found this place of business! The people there were so friendly and helpful... Anytime I had an issue they resolved it immediately. They always have Smiles on their faces and are eager to help you in any way possible. The prices are reasonable and they work with you if there is an issue. I would recommend Santa storage for anyone looking for somewhere to store your valuables they are secure and clean! All you need to do is communicate with them if you are having an issue and they will work with you. I've been there over 6 months now and and very happy to be their customer.

Written by: Susan T. - San Jacinto, CA

Publish on: 6/5/2018

Best storage facility I've had best pricing around. Very clean facility. Parking is never a problem. They have a variety of storage sizes, 3 floors. With easy access to all of them. 7 to 7  facility access, not too late but later then most. 2 gated entrances both passcode operated. Facility is very secure. Best of all staff are very helpful and polite 100% customer service. Highly recommended! Will be staying for s while :)

Written by: Captain C. - Riverview West, Santa Ana, CA

Publish on: 6/26/2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great pricing. I was behind on my payment a couple months so they worked along side me and help me get caught back up. They really prove their customer service. Good hearted people.

Written by: Dolly A. - Anaheim, CA

Publish on: 5/1/2018

Very clean facility! User friendly office that had clean units ready for rent out. Parking is always available so I had no issues moving my stuff in. They even have carts for you to use during office hours. Very good experience.

Written by: Nicole J. - Garden Grove, CA

Publish on: 3/31/2018

Best deal in town! Seems very secure and safe. You need a password to access everything. The people are friendly and kind.

Written by: Matthew S. - Corona, CA

Publish on: 2/7/2018

I love this facility. I am at ease and comfort by the fact that it is very secure and safe. It is very clean. The customer service is extremely friendly. The prices are reasonable. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a storage facility.

Written by: Alene M. - Anaheim, CA

Publish on: 12/1/2017

Shopped around all morning, they have the best prices! Very clean facility and friendly staff. They have competitive prices plus offer 1 month of free rent. Units includes use push carts. Moving our stuff in today!

Written by: Michelle E. - Anaheim, CA

Publish on: 11/15/2017

Very friendly and professional. Even called me when I goofed and lock my unit the wrong way

Written by: Tom J. - Costa Mesa, CA

Publish on: 10/17/2017

No complaints on how well kept and clean the place is. Downside is that rent has gone up a few times already since I've had my unit. Will have to most likely find a new storage place if rent continues to keep going up to something more affordable.

Written by: Deanna C. - Garden Grove, CA

Publish on: 10/23/2017 Updated review

Great customer service. The facility is nice. Affordable pricing. I am happy doing business here!

Written by: Kymberly T. - Long Beach, CA

Publish on: 11/19/2017

You should probably train your staff on the specials YOUR website advertises. A lesson in phone etiquette might also make for better phone conversation and may even increase your sales.

Written by: Katrina R. - Merced, CA

Publish on: 7/25/2017

Since I often move worldwide, whenever I move back to CA, I look for a storage unit which is easily accessible and secure. I searched on the web and found Santa Storage. I did use their coupon for 1/2 off rent for the startup and it was honored. I've been renting with Santa Storage for two years now. Barbara Broderick and her staff are top notch professionals. I cannot sing their praises enough. They are an efficient staff. The facility is very clean, and they work hard to do so. I am on my third unit there, having downsized several times, and been accommodated each time. Sometimes this meant that I had to wait a month for a unit to open up, and I was informed of the availability. Professionally managed. One has to input a code into the lock box to access the main gate, naturally, and also to access upper floors for the elevator. This is reassuring that if someone does not have an upper unit, then people cannot go to areas where they do not have access to. This makes sense to me. I have spent a lot of time packing and unpacking in my two years here. I have seen people leave trash outside their unit, and all kinds of trash, including human wastes. People, a storage unit is not your toilet. How disgusting can people be?   Their janitorial staff is awesome even though they have to put up with people treating the place like it's a bathroom or dumping site. I have also been in the office when people come in and take out their anger on the staff members, and then, dump more of their own personal lack of organization on Barbara, the manager.  I really don't think it is Santa Storage's staff's fault that: A customer arrives 5 minutes before closing and wants to rent a storage unit. The paperwork takes a good 20 minutes to fill out. This includes a walk to the unit to make sure that  the customer wants to rent the size, a walk around the facility to explain the procedures, choosing your gate code and signing the necessary paperwork. The staff is professional to each and every customer. They keep their cool when people lose patience with them about personal business that has nothing to do with renting a storage unit. The janitorial staff is outside sweeping, organizing, and maintaining the property in over 80 degree heat or on cold winter days. How do I know? As a teacher, my vacations line up with those times of the year, and I see what they have to deal with. My response to those whom have given negative reviews about Santa Storage would be: 1) please plan accordingly. allow for the fact that other people might also be at the storage unit when you are there, and also want to use a cart. 2) allow for the fact that you might need a bathroom break and will have to drive off the property to do so. Take out of your storage unit what you need to work on in sections, and not the whole thing. 3) Bring a trash bag and haul out your own trash to put in your own trash can. 4) Be considerate of others trying to get into the storage unit that you blocked with all of your stuff. Santa Storage is run by a professional, courteous staff, and you will not find better. The prices are reasonable and affordable. Call ahead to find out about availability.

Written by: Mary E. - Houston, TX

Publish on: 12/26/2015

They have excellent customer service! Facility is well-kept and pricing on the storage units is hard to beat.

Written by: Allie M. - Anaheim, CA

Publish on: 9/29/2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was reasonably priced, clean, and accessible. They do let you borrow push carts, which is great. They also have discounts for first time customers (including discounts on moving supplies). I have been very pleased with Santa Storage.

Written by: Tim M. - Irvine, CA

Publish on: 5/11/2015

rented a truck from here yesterday and the gas wasnt full when i got the truck. brought the truck back today and was getting charge for it.

Written by: Jay J. - Hyde Park, NY

Publish on: 5/18/2017

I can't heap enough praise on Manager Barbara Broderick and her professional staff.  They are efficient,  thorough, helpful and above all kind.  I have been doing business there since I sold my 4 bedroom two years ago.  I have had three different units there depending on my needs, and there was alway just the right size and location for my needs each time. I have participated in their free yard sale and met so many nice, courteous tenants, and am comforted that many community organizations, including Garden Grove Police Department also keeps storage units there. Clean, well lit, they also offer business services,  and as someone always on the move, I now can call their address and post office box services home.

Written by: gina m. - Garden Grove, CA

Publish on: 5/11/2015

Santa storage is very reasonable and clean and the people working there are very friendly. They have free push carts as long as you leave your ID until you return it. I like how they show me the tour when I first started. They install the radio system, so you do not feel bored when you are in the storage by yourself! They are the cheapest storage because they are always giving out discounts. Thank you Barbara for your kindness.

Written by: Frankie L. - Westminster, CA

Publish on: 5/11/2015

I am a t raveling consultant and I use several different storage units around the country.   When I am in SoCal i exclusively use this one because they have great service, easy access and EXCELLENT security.   What else do you need?

Written by: Bill H. - Seal Beach, CA

Publish on: 5/8/2015